54San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am VERY independent!
I have 4 large dogs, 2 horses and 7 acres to take care of. I have NO kids.
I love the sunshine and being outdoors. Enjoy anything to do with the water. I have two rentals, and am somewhat of a homebody. I like going to the movies, out to eat, concerts and spending time with friends. Love to laugh! Somewhat scarcastic....
What I’m doing with my life
Living it and, wondering if I am suppose to go it alone from here on out.
I’m really good at
Taking care of myself and my responsibilities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm unsure what they notice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I Like rock
Six things I could never do without
my pets
my friends
my car
my freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to get done next
On a typical Friday night I am
Home or visiting a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would love to share what I have with the RIGHT someone, But it is somewhat scary to me.
You should message me if
You are NOT into the bar scene. If you are NOT the kind of person who wants to mold or shape someone into something they aren't. If you are NOT a liar. If you love animals. If you can carry on an intelligent conversation. If you have a PERSONALITY. If a strong willed, independent, often outspoken woman is what you are interested in... A great smile helps too!
The two of us