sypherx
36 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
sypherx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well lets see... I am 33 and studying to become a nurse. I am new to here and hoping to meet as many new people as i can. Im a big nerd but happy as can be about it. Im into movies and Games when im not working.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im in nursing school and working with people with disabilities.
I’m really good at
Im good at my job. I love taking care of people and making them feel better. I think im more compassionate than the average nurse.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well lately people who know me notice my weight loss. Im down about 85 lbs from the beginning of the year and its starting to show.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror movies. Walking Dead, House, Golden girls, and that sex show ( if your not watching it you should) are some of the shows i watch.
The six things I could never do without
My Phone
My Mom
My Dog
Friends and family
and since my medication keeps me alive ill have to throw in my meds :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School. School, school and more school. It never ends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. If there's no class then im either out with friends or relaxing with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im pretty open about most things. If theres something im not willing to share its a pretty big secret.
You should message me if
If you can hang out with a big guy(i am losing but yes i am still a chunk) and if your looking for new friends and maybe something more.
More