szhang10
26 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
szhang10
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Shanghai, moved to the US, and lived in the Boston area for most of my life.
I moved to Austin as a PhD student.
In the future I'd like to keep pursuing things that i'm passionate about.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an engineer researching ways to improve cancer therapies.
I’m really good at
Saying things that make people laugh
Table Tennis
Logic Puzzles
Honesty
Chess
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm inquisitive and will usually say what pops into my mind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
Electronic Dance (Zedd, Tiesto, Avicii, Calvin Harris, Krewella)
Pop (Michelle Branch, Colbie Caillat, Sara Bareilles, Coldplay)
Piano (Yiruma, anything final fantasy and miyazaki)
A little Eminem in there too.

Movies:
All Pixar Movies
All Hayao Miyazaki Movies
Action (Dark Knight, Mad Max, Kill Bill)
Comedy (Grand Budapest Hotel)

Food:
Noodles
Pizza
Verts
The six things I could never do without
Beautiful nature nearby
One sharp chef's knife
One nonstick pan
Close friends
Family
Goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better and more caring person
How to be productive
How to be healthy
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing at the local table tennis club
Hanging out with friends
Practicing Piano
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really not that interested in football
You should message me if
You think we would have a good time hanging out.
You are sincere.
More