27Waltham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I feel like it is impossible to describe myself in just a paragraph or two. I'm absolutely in love with science. I graduated with a degree in physics and I decided I would find nothing better than passing my knowledge on. I was briefly working as a teacher in a school for students with behavioral disorders but I found that wasn't a fit. Currently I am working at New Balance while I transition into a new path. Who knows where I will be in a year? Exciting!

I have a three year old lab husky who I absolutely adore. We both have the same energetic and jovial personality so we are the best possible match. I love sports and movies with a particular soft spot for Disney. I thought that was weird but it is becoming more and more common to find adults who love Disney more than the target audience.

I'm an explorer and I am always looking to do fun new things anywhere that takes me.

The best way to get to know me is to talk to me so just message me... I promise I don't bite!
What I’m doing with my life
Background on me:

I graduated with a BS in Physics from Loyola University down in Baltimore.

I'm in love with dogs and I have a lab/husky pup

I play soccer and football when I have the chance.

I snowboard in the winter

I play the cello and I'm currently in a small orchestra

I'm not afraid to embarrass myself.

I'm trying to learn to dance. I've tried salsa, swing and merengue but I wouldn't call myself more than a beginner.
I’m really good at
Snowboarding, football and dealing with kids. I seriously have a lot of patience. There is no way I could manage to survive a day if I didn't have excellent discipline.

On the less serious side I am damn good at video games. It is a great way to unwind at the end of the day. I also am told I am a pretty good cook but I hate doing dishes so I don't do it that often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm really open minded. My favorite book is Ender's Game and my favorite movie is Silence of the Lambs.
I listen to just about any music but I lean towards upbeat songs if that makes sense.
Six things I could never do without
1) My family (yes dog included)
2) the Internet
3) Sports
4) Movies
5) Friends
6) Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How high does the Sycamore grow?
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something to do outside the house. I don't care if it is going bowling or going to a movie or even just eating out somewhere. I just don't want to waste a night doing nothing.
You should message me if
You love unpredictability. You enjoy being challenged and put out of your comfort zone. You enjoy having a crazy night every once in a while but don't need to be shitfaced to have a blast.
The two of us