28Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Graduated from VCU with a BA in Theatre with a concentration in directing way back in 2011.

Shortly after graduating a started my own theatre company with my best bud which is now in Chicago and Richmond.

I just got off contract as a full time actor for a touring children's theatre company. Currently funemployed, but hopefully not for long.
What I’m doing with my life
Fulfilling my heart.
I’m really good at
Putting together IKEA furniture.
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will listen to anything that i can sing along to: from pentatonix to mumford to broadway show tunes. I will say that the top 40 will probably be in my iTunes at all time.

I will eat anything that I can eat. (I'm allergic to a lot of things.)

I will watch whatever as long as I'm in the right mood. My favorite movie is Hard Candy but it's just become that default movie that I say just to have something to say. My favorite TV shows are Girls, Veronica Mars, and Skins (the UK version). Bad reality TV shows is what I have for desert.

I tend to not read outside of plays, although I'm getting better at casually reading. My favorite playwright is Adam Rapp, though.
Six things I could never do without
My phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what's next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Anywhere from on vacation, at a bar, on my couch, or asleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to sit really close to the steering wheel.
You should message me if
Because the worst that could happen is I don't respond.
The two of us