t_man09
26 Upper Marlboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
t_man09
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a laid back , family oriented , gentlemen , who likes to hangout with friends/family and enjoy the finer things in life. I like being outside, watching a good movie, listening to my music , or going for a drive . In a lady ... I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh , holds good conversation and just feeling free to be open and express herself in however she sees fit .
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I attend college, working on a Political Science degree and studying to get into law school. I also intern and enjoy doing volunteer work .
I’m really good at
Working on cars/motorcycles , fixing things (handy), writing (college made me this way ...smh), playing video games, holding good conversation. I enjoy working out , playing basketball, shooting pool, or running .
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is that I smell good ????? Have no idea , but this is what i hear a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies/ Shows: The Godfather, American Gangster, Transformers, (pretty much any shoot em up...), Martin, Sportcenter, Passtimes, Hardcore Pawn, Pawn Stars, Lizzard Lick, Two and a Half Men, Hoarders, The Fresh Prince of Belair, Law and Order...

Books: The Bible, The Republic, The Prince, The Great Gatsby, The Constitution to the United States

Music: Notorious B.I.G., Tupac, Big L, Nas, Drake, J.Cole, Three Six Mafia, Wale, The Isley Brothers, The Temptations, Michael Jackson (The Jackson Five), pretty much I'm open to all music . Was brought up on a lot of old school (rap and r and b), but listen to any artist that is speaking on some different and higher subject matter.

And yes, grew up in the D.C. area, so Go-Go is a must when it comes to my music !

Food: Any pasta, Enchiladas, Chocolate Chip/Snickerdoodle Cookies,Seafood ....
The six things I could never do without
Family/friends, my dogs, car, music, phone, sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future... where I'm going with my life and what steps am I going to take to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends ....sitting around chilling (watching a movie or just talking craziness...
Planning what moves are about to be made...
Or , I'm at the drag strip .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wait a minute ...let me think on this one ....
You should message me if
You want to talk to a nice , open-minded guy, that likes to listen... if you are really chill and like to laugh ....if you wanna talk music or what is going on in this crazy world in which we live, or if you just wanna talk to someone new and interesting .
More