tabithalynnek
25 Cornelius, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tabithalynnek
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I find it unfair that I need to attempt to describe myself in one little box. My life is an open book: if you judge me by my cover, you'll never know the great story inside.
I've basically gone through hell and back. I personally don't think I would of made it this far without god. I've handled a lot for someone my age, but it's only made me stronger.
I am wise beyond my years. I am mature, responsible, and very successful. I became the markets youngest great clips manager at the age of 20. I love my job and it's very important to me.
Believe it or not I do enjoy to live a healthy lifestyle. Ive had medical issues the past few years and am lucky to be where I'm at. Now I'm just focusing on becoming a better version of myself.
I love sports. I was born and raised in Cleveland so I do love my brownies and cavs.
I enjoy being outdoors. It's calming and refreshing :)
I personally think you should give me a shot.
If anything, I'm an AWESOME wing man. Lol
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life? Well....
I'm living it.
I’m really good at
Making people smile!
Baking
Cooking
Cutting hair
Psht.. Almost everything. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, dimples and smile :)
The six things I could never do without
My family
My dog
Electronics
My job
Sex. (Just being honest)
And my strength
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything!
I am a woman remember?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working.... :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing. You'll have to ask I guess!
You should message me if
No ifs....
You should just message me.
More