tacchan14
34 Moscow, Russia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tacchan14
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally from Hong Kong, and have been travelling between UK, HK and Oz. Now I am back in town hopefully for the long term, therefore would like to look for friends around. I like the museum, cultural outings, and drinking.
What I’m doing with my life
in search for the meaning of life and try to surpass the 7th chakra.
I’m really good at
having a poor short-term memory and forgetting things. However, I am good at listening to the others and understand the problems the others are facing, so to speak.
The first things people usually notice about me
not quite sure. Being transparent? Not that talkative and 'stand-out' within a group of people, but not a creep neither, lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
history and cultures, like in Latin America. Any food. War movies. Any music except for heavy metal and rock.
The six things I could never do without
Travelcard to any metro systems - Octopus in HK, Oyster in the UK and Smartrider in Perth

Fresh air - apparently in extreme short supply in HK, but plentiful in Australia.

Passport/Travel pass - I can go wherever they allow me to.

Old-fashioned phone - I can do without Apple products, believe it or not.

Water - goes without saying.

True friends - not the ones who wants you for benefits only. The ones who would make sacrifice in time of needs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the meaning of life and how the world works. Specifially, why do most of us have to work for money, instead of having our time free and belonging to ourselves.
On a typical Friday night I am
up from a drink, be it in a bar, club or a house. A movie will also do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not much on this really. Sometimes I think really slowly, not quick-witted enough, maybe?
You should message me if
you are up for a coffee locally.
More