55 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hi my my name is patty and i am 51 years old and i work 2 jobs and i like my work that i do and i like to have some fun to and i like to get out and take walks and go to the parks and walk on the beach and like to go to moves some times to but some time like to rent one and just stay home and watch it at home and like to go to dinner and i list to my music and i do read books but it has to be a good one and i dont like it when some one lies to be and that is not honest with me and i dont like to be cheating on ok and i am a good person and i get along well with other people i am off on the weekends for both of my jobs and i dont do much at all on the weekends i also like to go to the amusement parks as well walk all the time and i dont drive because i live close to everythink i can walk to if i need to go to the mall i take the bus and i do notlike to dress up but i will if i have to i like towere my jeans and a top and my shorts i want some one that is going to be good to me and be kind as well i do have 1 son and he is 31 years old and he lives in pittsburgh pa with me now and i have 3 grandkids that i love very much if you would like to no more just as me and i was born in the states and if you want some one that is rich then you need to look else were ok because just because i work 2 jobs dose not mean i am rich ok and i am a good person and i do not like to fight with no one and i do not do the bars or the clubs and dont smoke i will have a glass of wine with dinner when i am out I what some one that will respect me and be there for me and I what some that will be there for me in good times and bad times and that have respect for his woman and that is honesty with her and I AM NOT HERE FOR GAMES patty
What I’m doing with my life
want i do with my life is i work all the time and hope some day i will fine some one to take me away and i wont have to work all the time
I’m really good at
i'm am good at my jobs and i am good at talking to people and geting along with others
The first things people usually notice about me
how i look and my smile i have and i am a good person to
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i read books but thay have to be good and i like funing moveis and true stores and music i list to r& b music and some country and my foods sare barbq ribs and sharimp and bake chicken
The six things I could never do without
1. cell phone 2. my intertnet 3. my music 5.my grandkids 6.and my son
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i think about how to better my life and my grandkids new thinks that could happy in my life as well
On a typical Friday night I am
i work on fridays but when i come home i watch t.v or i get on the intertnet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a private life ok i really dont give out my private life that much
You should message me if
you would like to no more about me