30Bangalore, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a genuine down to earth and easy going guy who interested in taking a challenge at any time.

Actually in all seriousness I am a driven guy with lots of good things going on in my life. I have been told over and over that I am a “keeper” but I haven’t found someone that I have felt worth sharing my life with. While I am funny and kind of a smart ass I still have goals, which I have worked really hard to achieve and will continue to do so. I hope to find someone that I have chemistry with and that wants to share in my life or that wants to dress me up as a cop and have me “arrest her”. (Either one works for me.)
What I’m doing with my life
I have done my Masters in Marketing, HR and Logistics and i am currently associated with reliance money. Weekends will be partying or and hanging out with my friends. I am very passionate about football and i play football whenever i get time. A die hard chesea supporter.
I’m really good at
Driving, Gaming, Making people laugh, Playing football, Making the best out of a situation
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess you’d have to ask other people :P But seriously, my eyes/height/smile, probably.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There is a huge list for that it will take minimum 2 pages to write my favorite movies and shows. I like Chinese food, Indian food, Western food.
Six things I could never do without
Friends and family
My Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. I’m usually at home watching a movie/at a bar with friends typically
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
…that I’m on a dating site? LOL
You should message me if
if you want to..;-)
The two of us