38 Rising Sun, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 33 year old divorced single dad. I have a one 5 year old daughter that is the world to me, so if anything becomes serious we are a package deal (this includes the ex-wife as we are still friends). I have her half time every week.
I'm redesigning my profile to try to set myself apart. I try to stay positive but that always isn't the case. My job can sometimes steal the soul. I am almost finished with a medical massage degree and hope to have my own place. It is time to make a positive difference in the world.
I am pagan and very proud to walk a not so mainline religion. Honestly I have a problem with organized religion and its almost mind controll like properties. That may turn someoff but it is my worldview and i'm way to stuck in my way to change.
I'll try almost anything once and am looking for new experiences and new people. I enjoy video games in moderation, playing guitar, playing with my daughter, and much much more. This daddy is just looking for more me time but between work, school, and raising my daughter it is very difficult. well If your still reading this and interested dont feel shy and shoot me a message
What I’m doing with my life
Im working as a dealer at a casino and raising my wonderful little girl. Also attending school for massage therapy *** only six months left :)***
I’m really good at
making people laugh. I'm a good listener and advice giver I guess. It seems like my friends unload their problems on me. I dont mind though I really enjoy helping my close friends. I think I'm fairly good at playing guitar, but my number one priority is raising my daughter.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
my empathy
anything else let me know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A)bout the only thing I read is books on paganism and the occassional Stephen King novel. Or reading to my daughter

I like horror and action movies. U can throw in a comedy here and there.

Music is my life. I have played classically for a long time also play guitar my influences include. Metallica (old stuff) slayer, slipknot, cradle of filth, led zepplin, black sabbath, dimmu borgir, jimi hendrix and many others.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life. My place in the world and where I'm heading next
On a typical Friday night I am
working my tail off
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ummmmmmmm...im a pretty secretive person
You should message me if
your open honest and like what ya see