31 South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 27. Been single for a few years out of a pretty nasty relationship. Focused on my life and career and figured I'd try an unconventional way to meet some people, not into the bar scene and a friend told me to try online.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a real estate investor. I buy rundown houses and completely redo or "flip" them in short periods if time. I also work part time at best buy to keep in contact with society.
I’m really good at
Playing instruments. Drums guitar and piano mainly. Music is my passion. I'm good at making people laugh and making the best out of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. My weight. My tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book would be assholes finish first and Stephen kings the stand. Movies I can't name a favorite but a few would be shawahank redemption, oh brother where art thou, a walk to remember, sleepers, Donnie brasco.
The six things I could never do without
Family. Friends. Music. Food. Water. Air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Moving out to California, my dream place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or at home with my puppy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is my confidence is shot from my past relationship. Or that I sometimes get Welled up watching romantic movies.
You should message me if
If you like what you've read then message me. If not, thanks for taking the time to look and have a great day.