talialeah
31 Ocala, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
talialeah
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Clearwater but have been out of Florida for the past 8 years...lived in southern Oregon for 5 years then Little Rock, Arkansas for 3 so I'm new to the central Florida area and looking for friends...possible more with the right woman. Excited to be back here with the beautiful beaches, theme parks, theater arts, and night life. Finished my masters degree in December and got my real estate license plus waiting tables so busy with two jobs now starting a career but I always manage to make time for good friends and a special someone in my life that I'm still searching for. The one who has my heart right now is my spoiled mini weiner dog, I love animals. Family is very important to me I am very close with mine. I enjoy staying active, traveling and the outdoors and I'm always down for trying new things. I'm a Taurus Ox and ISFJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Work work work starting a new career in real estate. I try to stay active in my free time going to the gym, the lake, the beach, hiking, and other outdoor adventures and traveling.
I’m really good at
being a dependable friend, giving advice I should take myself but don't, singing obnoxiously to almost every mainstream song on the radio, driving with my knees, getting lost on a street ive been on a million times, rewording and fluffing an essay to stretch a few more pages and sound intelligent when I really have no knowledge on the subject...
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm probably the first things i notice about a woman- her eyes, hair, and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
non-fiction, psychology, nutrition, documentaries, all kinds of music - but def love my country. ..pop, old school hip hop, alternative rock..just depends on my mood i go through phases.. I'm NOT picky with food i have an inner fat girl that can get down on some grub. But my fave things to eat hmm mexican, sushi, chocolate...
The six things I could never do without
family and my dog, food, love, sex, laughter, ambition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The here and now and what door will open next for me, what city I will settle down in someday, and what my dog is plotting in that little brain of hers as I sit there and watch my weiner dog attempt to catch a fly for ten min...time well spent!
On a typical Friday night I am
working at the restaurant
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me anything and i'll tell you, i'm an open book
You should message me if
If you are educated, independent, down to earth...love girls who are outgoing and have a good sense of humor. I prefer the more feminine girls but def don't discriminate with friends ;-)
More