talkative1
43 Beaverton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
talkative1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok, I am going to do my best to keep this simple. I am looking for a single man, not a couple, or separated or a hook up. I am looking for a good man, maybe a single father?

I am a looking for someone to go out with on those occasional free nights. Someone to explore, workout, sit at the pool, go to a movie or quiet night at home. Simple right?
What I’m doing with my life
working in order to have a great life for my daughter and myself.
I’m really good at
Cooking, finding the positive, being a mom, making the most of my time, entertaining. NOT spelling ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and my outgoing personality. Lately I have been getting the "you do not look your age" comment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of food, Love to try new things. I love to cook and do it often. Food I like to go out for, Sushi. I have made sushi but just not as good.

Movies, 50 First Dates, Shawshank,Enternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. Tinkerbell with my daughter and so many others.

TV, Two Broke girls. Every time I watch it I think, how can this be on at 8pm? I like to watch Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Grey's, and some reality TV. I would not know what to do without the cooking or Food Network channel.

I do not read as much as I would like. I love books and go through stages. I read mostly non- fiction. I will read a book I like and then go read everything from that author.

Music, I can listen to almost anything. 80's still wins. The only band that makes me change the station is Talking Heads. I not a huge fan of rap or country but a few songs can get in my head. I love going to listen to live music from local bands play in small venues.
The six things I could never do without
Peanut butter, a good kitchen knife, sex, my voice, my kiddo, my phone. No these are not in order of importance!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New recipes to try. What do I do with my free time. What is going to be my next challenge. How to be the best mom I can be. When do I get to go to the gym. What am I single!
On a typical Friday night I am
Right now my typical Friday night usually involves a Disney princess and/or a Barbie. That is why I am on Cupid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will have to think about this.
You should message me if
I cannot see likes so take a chance and send me a message.
More