talks2trees
49 Wilmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
talks2trees
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing my career to be the best I can be, spending as much time with my son as I can while he is still young to guide him on his way to being a young man, and finding ways to "give back".
I’m really good at
Talking, kissing, arguing (for a cause), singing...oh and I am humble too! ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, it would be my figure or my eyes. In conversations, my intensity and passion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books...too many to choose from - love all kinds from serious non-fiction (Team of Rivals) to ridiculous romance novels (50 Shades)
Movies... Pride and Prejudice, Rudy, Bridesmaids
Shows...Sherlock, Walking Dead, house of Cards, Scandal (now) past greats Seinfeld, Cheers
Music...eclectic taste from pop to opera...even a bit of rap.
Food...Thai food and anything spicy!
The six things I could never do without
My son, my friends, a goal, sleep, my iPad, being able to make someone smile.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
So many things! I love to think about ideas. I do not follow celebrities and find gossip about them foolish. I am usually thinking about how to improve something.
On a typical Friday night I am
There seems to be no typical for me. I could be working, could be hanging out with friends or my son, or could be enjoying doing absolutely nothing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I will not easily disclose private things!
More