42Markham, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a nerdy fun loving kind of girl. I like exploring new places and activities as well as spending a night with the right person. I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I am not a sit on the sidelines kind of girl. I've lived over seas and several places state side. I take on new challenges and random adventures. I try to look at every experience as a positive experience no matter the actual outcome.

With all that said, I'm actually pretty laid back and "go with the flow".

I'm looking for someone with a thirst for life and a need to explore. Kindness and caring are incredibly important; as is a sense of humor. You need to be confident enough to to live your own life while sharing it with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Adjusting to my move to Toronto and getting ready for new adventures!
I’m really good at
Finding the humor in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm always reading something. My kindle never leaves my side.
Six things I could never do without
My family
Good friends
My passport
My camera
My backpack (not the book bag kind)
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm not sure. I just finished training for a marathon. Since I don't have to go to bed early now, what do you suggest?
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to share the next great adventure.
The two of us