61 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Kind, compassionate, love the outdoors and travel. Enjoying life and want someone to enjoy it with. Love all kinds of outdoor activities. Play soccer twice a week. Spend lots of time with my kids who are 15 and 19 years old. My kids keep me young!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to live without regrets. Trying to spend less time working and more time enjoying. Self employed so I set my schedule! :0)
I’m really good at
Being kind and Patient. Enjoying whatever life brings!
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, blue eyes, with a sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Do not get much time to read. Movies? To kill a mocking bird. To Sir With Love. Original Star Wars
The six things I could never do without
My kids, nature, adventure, water, a challenge, healthy food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New adventures with my kids, where to travel to next, what can I cook for dinner that my kids might like!
On a typical Friday night I am
With my kids, out dancing, listening to live music, or puttering around in my garage, fixing or creating something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I respect people who own who they are and don"t try to fit a mold that society puts out there.
You should message me if
You like my profile and you like adventure, trying something new. I prefer women who are still fit and active. I feel there is someone for everyone and just because I may not feel you are the one for me, I still wish you the best in your search>