64 Attleboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there, I am someone who is really,really looking for a long term relationship. I am tall and like to wear heels which can make me 6'1 plus so it only makes sense that I would be looking for a tall man..
I am very into health and work hard to stay active. I have a good job, I go to church on Sunday, I love my family...I almost always see the best in people...I have no addictions,I'm mentally stable.
So when someone is as perfect as I am what is the problem..LOL
No really, I am just looking for someone who is available to spend time with me and not push the delete button as soon as something goes a little wrong.
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to live it in these hard times the best I can. Go to work, go to the gym, take care of things around the house..And looking for my better half which would make us a perfect whole.lol
I’m really good at
Listening, cooking healthy,conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like anything that makes me laugh and feel good.
I don't want to pay to go to a movie and walk out feeling depressed.
I love almost every kind of food except chinese, not a big fan of that.
The six things I could never do without
my health
my family
my job
my religion
my friends
the mall...lol not necessarily in this order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and if I will end up alone. It will be OK if I do but not my first choice
On a typical Friday night I am
usually wiped out from a week at work. Need time to wind down before I start my weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It would no longer be private if i did ,now would it.
You should message me if
Your a good guy, who has a job, IS TALL, knows how to dress for the occasion, jeans for down time, blazer or suit if required. Is not threatened by my closeness to my family, loves animals and most of all is looking for a one person long term relationship.