30Auckland, New Zealand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
O.k. first off i'm a tall guy, I know what I like and I get out there and grab it. I work hard and have done so to get where I am now. My downtime is spent either scuba diving, out on the boat or out for lunch with friends.

Wow I sound like a bit of a dick but I assure you I'm just a fun person who enjoys socializing and relaxing with good people.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an event manager with one of New Zealand's top event management firms and spent the last 2 years running New Zealand's largest event. Other than that I just try to travel as much as I can
I’m really good at
Having a good time, work hard and play hard is my motto
The first things people usually notice about me
Well im 6'8' so its either that or the size of my feet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, any kind, anything, I love to read, I'm also a horror movie buff. I am really getting into electro-swing and am a huge foody anything asian, Mexican or indian floats my boat, I love spicy.
Six things I could never do without
Scuba gear, bacon, summer, a good book, a nice scotch and the gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can pull something unique out of my next event, in the past week I have gotten quotes for an army tank, full sized fibreglass horses, a hercules transport and a dress made from butterflies...... yes that's right butterflies...... it can be done..... I think.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends having dinner and a few drinks or packing a bag to spend 2 days by the beach while i watch a good movie... each Friday is unique.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have two piercings, you figure out where they are!
You should message me if
I'm not a douche, there is no point us doing anything if you won't give most things ago, if you say yes to silly/crazy/idiotically zany ideas...Message me...
The two of us