33 Grants Pass, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a funny, easy going and happy guy looking for the same in a woman.

A little about me, I'm 6'3", average build, with brown hair and hazel eyes. I'm educated, I have a Bachelor's of Science in Communication and I currently work in the radio industry.

My interests include traveling, camping, music which my favorite genres are rock and metal but I listen to some of everything including country and rap, I love comedies, I do like video games, concert going and I like to karaoke and play pool. I'm always open to new adventures.

I also eat pretty healthy generally and work out at the gym a few times a week.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on my career so that one day I can provide for my family and children. But that is with the right girl. In the meantime just enjoying life, traveling when I can and meeting cool people.
I’m really good at
Singing, writing, listening, rafting(not a pro river guide) and finding something fun to do no matter where I'm at.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my funny outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read constantly but most often news and historical articles. I love the classics on occasion like Dante's Inferno, East of Eden and Beowulf.

I love comedy movies like Tropic Thunder, Talladega Nights or Walk Hard the Dewey Cox Story. I also like action movies and horror movies, both serious and cheesy, as well as an occasional suspense thriller. I am certainly not above watching a chick flick with a girl I like.

My music tastes are extremely diverse but my favorite genres are usually rock and metal. Bands like the Black Keys, Seether, Metallica and Chris Cornell are certainly some of my favorite artists.
The six things I could never do without
Amazing food, music, video games, traveling, companionship and intimacy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This is a hard one to answer. I guess I think about my favorite things a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical, maybe going out to play pool or dance with friends at a club.

Ideally, traveling in another city seeing a show or concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That is way to easy to write that out, someone has to work to figure that out ;).
You should message me if
Any woman looking to hang out and have fun should contact me. I'm not particularly looking for a relationship right now, but if the right thing came along I would be open, and the best way to do that is by getting to know people.