59Springfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
just a guy looking for a woman looking to start the next chapter on the journey. Someone real, someone fun and not into games, someone who is a free spirit. Looking for to explore with someone and take chances. Want to be happy in my later years with someone by my side.
What I’m doing with my life
Everyday I work, work and when I have time for myself or to do something I'm alone so I'm looking to change that.
I’m really good at
a lot of different things ask and I will tell you. For example I am good at listening and and painting projects around the home. I'm pretty good at solving problems as well
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall but have a friendly demeaner
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Being I work for a school system and i I read a lot of books and plays but favorite Steinbeck's Of Mice and Men, Grapes of Wrath, Movies like most movies comedy drama sci-fi, country and classic rock and R&B and I eat most anything
Six things I could never do without
my laptop, my kids, my car, mind, a good woman, intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a lot of things from thought provoking to nonsense
On a typical Friday night I am
netflix, watching t.v., wondering why its so hard for me to find that special woman and settle down. Pondering if being alone is the big plan.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
its private
You should message me if
you would like to get to know me
The two of us