68 Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was in civil engineering, then I sold computer automation systems for heavy industry then I founded an award winning sailing school on the Chesapeake Bay. I played drums in a "top 40"dance band for 20 years. I have a BS in Marketing and an AS in Engineering. This picture is six years old, I am now clean shaven and my hair is more grey now. To be upfront, I am seeking abright slim woman. Idealy, I would like to become friends and move on to a more permanent situation.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working on my 3rd book on sailing.
I’m really good at
Understanding people, sailing, home projects, training dogs and playing drums. If you don't love dogs, stop here...haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The road less traveled, I was envolved with professional music for years, I like all music except rap (actually rap is not music) and opera, a great salad, shrimp, penut butter sandwich and lobster.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, life long learning, music, sailing and my home and kindness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If you are not supposed to stand on the top three steps of a ladder then why are they there?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or herding cats.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The weather up here is fine, I graduated at the "top" of my class and I look down on most people. Didja get it?
You should message me if
If I sound like some one that seems like a match for you.