39 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an enrolled member of the Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa Indians in Belcourt, North Dakota. I can show you my tribal enrollment card if needed lol.

My friends would say I am an easy going, laid back guy. Also, that I am kind and considerate. I am often referred to as the gentle giant. Basically, I am just me. I don't pretend to be someone I am not.

I enjoy fishing, camping, outdoor events like concerts, sporting events, festivals, and many other outdoor adventures. All kinds of things. I am game.

I would like to try gold panning sometime soon. It sounds fun and interesting. May find a huge nugget, you never know.

What I am looking for is a woman who is down to earth. Just herself and is confident with who she is and what she wants. Someone I can laugh with and enjoy life. I find a woman who is aggressive and takes the initiative to talk to me first a turn on.

I do not drink, smoke or do drugs. I am also a big guy but I am working on it. I do not like shallow women. Anybody can lose weight but it is hard for someone to change their personality and character. I am big on personality and character. At the end of the day all we have is our word.

I am a positive upbeat person. I do not have time for drama, games, selfishness, bad attitudes or negativity.

If you want to know more feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a positive and productive member of society.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and putting a smile on someones face. I am a happy and loveable guy myself and love to spread the happiness.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, I stand 6 foot 4 inches, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading autobiographies, and books about famous places in the world. I usually read non-fiction over fiction books. My favorite genre of movies include romance, drama, suspense, and comedy. My musical tastes includes country, r and b, and hip hop but I am a fan of all kinds of music. I also enjoy cooking. My favorite dish to cook is either american, mexican, or italian.
The six things I could never do without
GOD, my family, honesty, integrity, and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I could do to make the world a better place. I also think about and ask myself why does there need to be homelessness and famine not only in the US but around the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my family or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am afraid of heights.
You should message me if
You like what I have said and want to get to know me more. There is so much more to me than what I wrote. I am a true genuine honest person. I don't have time for games so please don't start any with me. I would like to meet a nice honest woman with a good head on her shoulders and has a lot of love the give in return as well.