37Gatineau, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What can I say! Well, at first I'm looking for a tall and big/strong built/cubby woman. Under 6'2", please dont apply(unless I send you messages or your in my favorite), sorry girl :)and I dont mind if your 6'6". Ok, now its been said, I'm lookin for a tall, strong, and physically dominant woman (yes I'm mostly submissive, and dont send me messages out of curiousity or for any other comment if your not interested), I'm indeed 6'2" and 230 pound at that moment, if your strong enough to physically dominate me(I like lovely wrestling and beeing lift and carry) then you got my attention :)(doesnt mean I cant be manly once required tho lol ). And NOO! This is not a fetish! Girl who love being lift and carry by their mate is not as far as I know! Its more a preferences and for the height, its cause I whant to be with someone as my equal not only psychologically but physicaly as well. Now, that beeing said, I'm looking for a funny and smart girl, I dont mind younger woman(all my best friend are between 20 and 24 mature woman), someone to dancing in the rain, gazing the star and moon, cuddling during cold winter night, enjoying life at two and sharing the rest of our life mutually! I'm a handy man(car mechanic) that know pretty much everything around the house, good cook, father of 2 amazing kids(you could have some too of your own, and probably willing to have more in the future :) ), born and raised on a farm, around spirituality, beeing an Aquarius I am quite creative but yet so stubborn at time lol. And please, dont mind my english, I'm french canadian born :) (yess some will say, apparently its the romance language lol, not sure if its true tho lol), and most important before I forgot, I'm extremely shy, so if I look your profile often, I dont wanna be creepy, just my lack of confidence is low, if you get to know me better, you will know why :).
What I’m doing with my life
doing mechanic and raising my 2 kids part time.
I’m really good at
crafting, cooking, baking, goofing
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my eyes, some say my smile and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All kinda book related to spirituality or other science, any book to learn crafting skills and trick, alien, sci-fi, film is mostly sci-fi, adventure, comedy.

As music, top is Beastie boys :P
then all kind of instrumental soudtrack from movie or video game like the last Star Trek, Sherlock Holmes, Halo game, Inception, and any other

Movie; Ahhhh! lol, I'm a movie buff, specially with sci-fi and actor, first on the list, yess, it's Star Wars lol, Inception, Matrix, Halo Forward Into Dawn, Sherlock Holmes, X-Men First Class, Avengers, all Stargate films and series, All X-Files series and Film, and so many others lol

Food; another pleasure of life :), should be best sayin what I dont like lol, mushroom! the rest I will let it as subject of conversation ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
anything! How to improve thing, how my life would be if... , my future amazon and amazing girlfriend ;), how the world would be if.... , and many more lol, I'm an aquarius; I'm a dreamer :)
On a typical Friday night I am
taking care of my kids, surfing the net to find answer on life and else :), Skypping with my 2 best friend :) (they are girls and dont be jaleous please, they are like sisters to me :) )
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
lets find it by yourself ;)
The two of us