29Janesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty much just living; figuring out what it is I want to do and what I want to enjoy with my life. I'm living in Jaesville. And one thing I'd really like to find is... some people to play D&D with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, figuring out what I'm going to do for school, and cooking.
I’m really good at
Well, Definitely not really good at answering these questions... This one just makes me think I'd come off sounding like an obnoxious jerk.
The first things people usually notice about me
How am I supposed to know? I don't notice myself. Um... Height? Maybe? Or the fact that if I'm with people I enjoy I tend to get a little loud?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Far too many to count out; I'm an avid reader, I spend far too much time browsing Hulu or Netflix. I enjoy cooking food; I think my best dish is probably Meatballs. Other than that... I don't think I have favorites.
Six things I could never do without
Uh... Friends, food, Writing utensil, Paper, Kindle, And probably a blanket of some kind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What do to with my day, and my life. And sex, lets be honest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either watching Hulu/Netflix at work, or going out and partying a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a cancer survivor. Healthy as a horse now, but had a bad experience in the past.
You should message me if
You have any interest; even in just exchanging emails back and forth.
The two of us