37Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello! I was born and raised in Chicago, my background is in electrical engineering and business. I'm an outgoing and active person with a busy and fun lifestyle. One of my major hobbies is Photography. I actually freelance on the side, shooting various events. I'm not that guy walking around the club taking random pictures of people, in case you were wondering.
What I’m doing with my life
Gym, Work, Photography. In my free time I'm always looking at new adventures.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and bringing out the inner goofball in everyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I prefer reading non-fiction books. I love comedies for movies. I listen to the whole spectrum of music, I usually just go with the
flow. I like eating like I'm sure most people do. I like everything
Sushi, Thai, Indian(surprise, surprise), Italian, and Mac and Cheese.
Six things I could never do without
Of course your basic things in life:
1.) A smile 2.) My DSLR camera 3.) UFC Gyms 4.) My new Iphone 5.) A good bottle of cabernet-sauvignon 6.) my sisters
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds and a good place to get dessert
On a typical Friday night I am
Anywhere like a comedy show, bar/club, traveling, capturing a special moment with one click, or just staying in with a Red Box movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to ask about this...
You should message me if
You are an easygoing and fun person. Also if you want to improve your camera skills and get away from the self taken pictures in the mirror.
The two of us