30 Sydney, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A simple guy who enjoys simple things. Newbie to Sydney. Recently move here from Canberra, but originally from Bangkok, Thailand.

I am a sense of humour, conversationalist with a bit of romantic moments. Somethimes confident and sometimes shy/awkward.
What I’m doing with my life
Keep myself busy with work and study.
I’m really good at
I am good on cooking and my work. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a bookworm, but can read some sort of fictions. Music is partially important for my everyday life, Ariana Grande, Ellie Goulding, John Newman, Calvin Harris, David Guetta, One Direction. Mostly random pop or techno music that come up on the chart. By the way, I ain't a foodie, but good food (mainly asian cuisine) would gain my interests. Western food is somewhat good, but need someone who can educate me about it. I love cinema and theatre, always love to go and watch any of them.
The six things I could never do without
1) Wallet
2) Phone
3) Laptop
4) Internet
5) My little life bag
6) My Credit card
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mainly focus on my work and future life. Something I could do to achieve my goal in the nearest future.
You should message me if
If you're not racist. I know people have their own preferences in meeting up with someone, but Asian people isn't something disgusting. Having said that a good friend is good to start to get to know each other. Don't judge me from how I look.