BazookaJoe89
27 West Chester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
BazookaJoe89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been in PA since Sandy (from Jersey) just working and trying to pick up where I was. Did so for the last three years just getting figuring out where to go from there. Stayed focused but my social life lacked. So here we are...
I'd like to see more of the area outside of West chester bars. You know nature, a lot of people don't go outside anymore.
I'm very competitive and love a challenge. Because of that I'm currently in a last man standing beard off at work, I plan to win.
And like most all men now I too love video games....but mostly in the winter when it's cold outside.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my best to adult. Working hard and trying to always improve.
I’m really good at
Most things, except basket ball. I'm no good at basket ball
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes? Or sometimes I'll apparently have a real serious look which confuses people....I'm just reading the room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Giver is my favorite book of all time. I love all movies throw it on and I'm hooked so don't talk ha. Shows...Fringe, Tosh.0, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Family Guy, History Channel.... All music and food is good to me :)
The six things I could never do without
Family....it's a big one.
Friends....most of us have scattered to the winds.
The ocean it always calls me home.
Health insurance because it took long enough for it.
Money because the economy depends on it.
I'll think of another....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
World peace, what I'm going to eat later, life in general, Family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I've gotten normal human hours now recently going to see family and friends back home, sometimes the bar, binge netflix, boardgames, or bed early for extra hours on Saturday.
You should message me if
You've seen The Godfather.
More