tarponteddy
74 Holiday, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tarponteddy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an outgoing, fun loving and happy person. I feel, that in life, “Every day is a new adventure” and there are still so many that are left to explore. I believe life is too short to let it pass by without sharing it with someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, my life doesn't include a "special someone", so I spend much of my social time with friends and family. I enjoy my home and I am retired and have a lot of free time.
If we find potential in each other, then we owe it to ourselves to explore those possibilities. I believe intimate relationships are built through communication; honest, open, transparent, continuous communication. Unfortunately, with most dating relationships, the physical is explored first and the other areas of a healthy relationship are left to flounder or never develop at all. We can get to know each other rather intimately through communication. The physical happens rather naturally and is even enhanced when the relationship has developed and has a foundation.
I’m really good at
Details, analyzing.
The first things people usually notice about me
The twinkle in my eye.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Do not read books, however I do subscribe to several magazines.
Movies - Somethings got to give - Officer and a Gentleman - Hitch - Pretty Woman
Music - Oldies - Easy Listening - Country/Western
Food - "Give it to Mikey, He eats anything"
The six things I could never do without
1) My Faith in God. I believe that one day we'll all have to answer to a higher being.
2) My family.
3) My friends... I've made some life long friendships that I'd not want to give up.
4) My Love of Life... I think "Every Day Is A New Adventure".
5) My Morals.
6) My computer... I learn new things every day.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Health, Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
At Home or possibly Eagles Club, Moose Lodge.
More