tasha-rox
36 Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tasha-rox
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work in the medical field.. I'm 32... I have a boxer named aspen. I'm easy going for the most part but very energetic! I love snowboarding during the winter time and love to chill out on the lake during the summer! I'm a total movie buff.. I enjoy doing yoga and hitting the gym when I do have free time! Just an FYI calling me names does not catch my attention.. I'm not interested in meeting a boy.. I am interested in meeting a man that's got his act together! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Well... I work a rewarding job at a level 1 hospital! :)
I’m really good at
Showing affection.. And being a brat sometimes..
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my funny personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of music.. My favorite food would probably be steak or sushi.. I <3 sushi!!! :) I pretty much like most movies..
The six things I could never do without
Toothbrush
My dog aspen
My cell phone
My car
Love
Sushi!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, family and friends...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working!! Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont know..
You should message me if
Your not looking for a hookup.. Your charming and not over weight.. You take good care of yourself.. Funny, silly, smart and consider yourself to be a great catch! I am only interested in a man.. Boys need not apply! ;)
More