tastyrainbow03
30 Elbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tastyrainbow03
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pansexual FTM trans man who is currently looking for companionship, which with me being trans is proving quite difficult but I'm not loosing hope in the possibility it may happen. I'm kind of a shy guy at first but once I get to know you I'm pretty much a open book after that & a very loyal an devoted companion. I'm looking for a real genuine and down to earth person who puts as much time & effort into a relationship as I do. I seem to be looking for love & companionship in all the wrong places so far but I'm staying hopeful that all these previous learning experiences I've had will pay off in the end. If you care to know more about me or would like to chat feel free to message me. :D
What I’m doing with my life
Working trying to make a living.
I’m really good at
Painting, clay, working out, working, drawing, coloring, softball, video games, movies, chilling, cuddling, being outdoors, spending time w/ friends & family...
The first things people usually notice about me
my tattoos & piercings/body modifications.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love horror movies but like just about any movie i can get into, like all kinds of music. I absolutely love pretty much any food that looks & tastes good to me, & i like trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my dogs, vehicle, working and a good place to call home :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably cuddling up with my dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask...
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me more...dont have drama cuz ain't nobody got time for that...or just want to chat :)
More