31 Bakersfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Josh I'm a Veteran, I was a combat engineer stationed at Fort Drum New York. Beyond that I'm a computer gamer; I like MMO's and FPS's.

Beside gaming, I love the beach and camping. I also skateboard I have a Long board that I used to love racing the city buses in California with. I liked to see how far I could get to my destination before the bus caught up with me. The Fastest I've ever been on my skateboard was 45 mph on a down hill while I was stationed in upstate New York. Now that was fun :)
What I’m doing with my life
What are you doing with yours? I'm breathing, just taking it day by day and trying to enjoy the time I have. Going to Japan has always been a dream of mine and some day I would love to travel there for a visit.
I'm a computer gamer

I build models mainly World War II ships and planes I currently have a R/C plane I'm learning to fly.
I’m really good at
I can take a card board box and turn it into a replica of a PBY Catalina, does that count? I'm very creative when I want to be. I'm a computer gamer so I'm good at playing them and keeping a computer running smoothly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know, tell me what do you notice :P
The six things I could never do without
My Family

Night out with friends

My Ford Mecury Comet

A movie theatre

Something to do

The three basic nessecities of life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, Seeing more of the world and the beauty in it. Have you ever just looked at the sky and thought; "wow, how beautiful that sky looks with the sun setting and the clouds turning pink." I've done this and still do.

I enjoy Writing and thinking about stories and poetry.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to figure out what fun thing we're going to do that night after we eat out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
lets save that for another time...
You should message me if
You are a woman interested in a long term relationship with me and my wife. Someone who likes children and wants to have them. Also preferably a BBW size 16 to 22. Who likes to have fun and hang out be a friend as well as a partner.

You shouldn't message me if you are a heavy drinker and not disease free and drug free.