27 Cartersville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey names Laurie and I'm 24! I love to have a good time but at the same time I also love to just sit around and watch movies. I have three little boys but they live with their father for now. I'm inthe process of looking for work and trying to do me so not looking for anything serious but who know what the heck will happen. I love eap music but I also listen to country and rock and everything else except gossip! So if you wanna know more just ask away I'm an openbook once ya get to know me!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find out who I am and what the heck I'm gonna do with my life. I know one thing for sure and that is I'm a mother who loves her kids.
I’m really good at
Beng a mother...cooking and baking!
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all kinds of food not rlly picky... I love to read all kinds of books.. watch anything interesting same with movies...I love football go saint's. ..
The six things I could never do without
My boys
My phone
A place
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About everything!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually curled up on the couch watching a tv show or movies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once was arrested! No charges though so don't let that scare ya off!
You should message me if
You like anything from my profile and if your not all about sex but getting to know someone on a personal level!