tattoocowboy17
27 Smyrna, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tattoocowboy17
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If you're interested just ask
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a certificate welder, since I was sixteen I've been working in welding shops and furthering my education. Going next year for a degree in some kind of industrial management or engineering. Planning on opening my own business by the time I'm 30. I don't need to be rich I just want to live comfortably.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at playing guitar, tattooing, riding horses, singing, typing, shooting guns, baking, cooking, welding, being crazy and running.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos....for sure my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books are only interesting if I can learn something from them. Movies general include romantic comedies or action drama. Any music but generally country, rock, or rap. Shows... scrubs, law and order, and family guy. Food...would have to be some home cooked food. Like grilled chicken, stuffing, and mashed potatoes and gravy
The six things I could never do without
Guitar
Car
Animals
Memories
Family
shower and tooth brush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going for sure with my life, how I can use all the skills I've learned over the years. How time passes by and I'm just one day older each day. How my life has changed after certain events and where I would be if things had gone differently and I wouldn't have made some of the mistakes that I have made.
On a typical Friday night I am
Who knows. I guess I never plan that far ahead I guess either with friends, at the bar, at home partying, or spending time with family/special someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't publicize that but if you ask I might be able to tell ya.
You should message me if
You're looking for something serious or trying to meet cool new friends
More