tattoomomma94
22 Bangor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tattoomomma94
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 20, recently single and out of a long relationship.
I am pregnant with my first child, a girl.
I am not sure I'm ready to jump into anything but I'm willing to meet a girl and chill :)
I am into guys too, but mostly women.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find work, but also trying to relax and prepare my body for what's to come.
Trying to take things one day at a time, trying to better myself.
I’m really good at
Over thinking things, worrying. Lol
Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, my tattoos, my chest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like comedys, action, drama, and horror for movies.
My favorite shows are the walking dead, bates motel, cougar town, ink masters, there are more I can't remember.
I like rap music a lot right now. But I like listening to everything really.

I love cheese burgers, probably the best thing ever. Chinese food, pizza, I love a big juicy steak too. I also LOVE seafood. Yummm. Food is amazing. ♡♡♡♡♡
The six things I could never do without
Food, oxygen, my cell phone, 420, my baby, food.. oh wait did I already say that? ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future with my baby girl :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching TV. Relaxing in the couch. I would go out bowling, to the movies, or to eat if I had money for it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Girls DO fart. So deal with it. Hahaha.
But on a more serious note I do have depression and anxiety. So if tat scares you away oh well. I'm being honest
You should message me if
You are female or male looking to seriously get to know me :) I'm humorous, outgoing, adventurous, and I also like relaxing in bed with a good comedy or action movie

Do not message me if you are a guy who is just going to ask me to have sex with you, I'm looking for something serious not some asshole with a tiny dick.
More