taurus3162
40 Walker, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
taurus3162
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im easy going, laid back, quiet and sometimes shy. I love being a daddy to my 2 kids ages 15 & 9. Love detroit red wings hockey and watchin football. I dont drink and i dont get often on the weekends cuz im with my kids which is fine with me, they are my world. Anything else u wanna know feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
I work but im not happy with what im doing, looking for something that is more suitable for me, i have my wonderful kids with me every weekend, and just trying to make it by in this shitty economy
I’m really good at
Watchin red wings and football. Lol. Im a good listener as well and i like makin others smile
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me what did u notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Nhl, nfl, csi, criminal minds, simpsons, first 48, family guy, wwe, chicken, steaks, deep fried turkey, pepsi, country music, rock n roll
The six things I could never do without
Kids, red wings hockey, football, pepsi, sleep, my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i can become a better man and a good father to my kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Gettin home with kids, ordering pizza and we are startin our weekend together
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wouldnt be private anymore if i told ya
You should message me if
You wanna get to know eachother and be friends
More