32Fremont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love working in restaurants; it's part of what made me who I am today. I like to stay busy and can't not be doing something productive any given day. At the same time I love to socialize and go out, and other times stay inside and relax. I enjoy a good drink and it's always better with more people.

I'm originally from SoCal but I'm loving it in the bay area. Looking to met new friends to hang out with and perhaps a special someone.
What I’m doing with my life
I started in computer information but changed into restaurant management. I'm currently an assistant restaurant manager and continuing up the ladder. Starting fencing classes soon with one if my coworkers; can't wait!
I’m really good at
Tae Kwon Do, cooking, video games, multi-tasking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have very light blonde hair...that's normally the first thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Doctor Who, One Piece, Final Fantasy (all geek stuff I know). HIMYM, Dexter, Castle, Burn Notice, Elementary.

I listen to most all kinds of music. I played a bit if DDR in my day and inherited a taste for many different genres from my friends.

I don't read as much as I'd like to but I'll pick up any good book and when I do it becomes a mission lol.
Six things I could never do without
Something to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Managing at the restaurant or finding out where I'm going to chill for the night.
You should message me if
You feel like it. Why not?
The two of us