22 San Angelo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Taylor, I'm 19 years young. Born in Landstuhl, Germany but came to the states when I was young due to military family. I work at Academy. I love it. I'm currently majoring in Social Work and graduate in less than 2 years. I love piercing and tattoos but will talk to anyone who can make me laugh. I love to play practical jokes and just be silly all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Once I graduate I would love to move and maybe get a federal job. Or work CPS. I want to travel around the world and speak to people and advocate for under-privileged teens.
I’m really good at
I'm great at making people laugh. I play tennis and basketball and would like to think I rock out pretty well in those sports. And I'm good at math. Lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Shakespeare! I love watching funny movies, anything scary or with action. I'm not big with romance movies. Sorry!
I love watching Duck Dynasty, no I'm not a hillbilly!
I love listening to all kinds of music! It's basically my life.
And I hate seafood.
The six things I could never do without
My family.
My journal!
My dog!
A buddy!
My laptop!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life.
How far I've come and where I wanna be!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm with friends out on the town, or at a house party.
I love going out! But also sometimes, I'll just be staying in watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shh... message me and you can find out for yourself!
You should message me if
You want (: