22 Camp Lejeune, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Taylor, im a US Marine, and I'm originally from Northeast Mississippi. Currently, I'm stationed in Camp Lejeune North Carolina. I'm an outdoorsman; love hunting, fishing, muddriding, boating, skiing, riding horses, having bon-fires and everything in between. If it has anything to do with the outdoors, I'm game every time. There's a lot more to know about me if your interested in what you've read so far, so feel free so send me a msg.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I'm in the Marine Corps and I'm lovin every minute of it.
I’m really good at
Anything to do with the outdoors and being romantic.. There an awesome combination
The first things people usually notice about me
My deep southern accent, eyes, and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: not a fan of reading
Movies: horror, war, documentaries, ect. I find them interesting and educational at the same time (except the horror, it's just fun to watch haha)
Shows: Swamp People, that 70's Show, outdoor channel, CMT, Americas Funniest Home Videos
Music: country (Eric Church, Brantly Gilbert, ect.), Classic Rock (nun of that new shit that doesn't make sense.. The music needs to have a story with it. Example: Guns and Roses, ACDC, Van Halen, ZZ Top, ect. The good shit)
Food: anything really; seafood, grilling, "home-cookin"
The six things I could never do without
Damn... That was more than six.. Oh well; next
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do with my life, starting a family
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with a cold beer in my had surrounded by good friends
You should message me if
If you want to haha