taylornfl
28 Lynnwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
taylornfl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to play sports Especially basketball. I like fishing, boating, biking. Going to the gym also. I like video games, movies, concerts, family and friends . I love going watching sporting events also enjoy going to them as well. I listen to all types of music such as rap to country. I'm a fun caring guy i treat girl the way the should be treated sports basketball soccer hockey. i love going camping fishing hiking tubing in the summer camp fires. I'm on a basketball league. i go to the gym about 3-5 times a week i love kids and animals. anything else just ask i do have a car and i live alone i want to go to school to become a teacher one day.i work overnight at Walmart
What I’m doing with my life
i just moved to lynnwood trying to make friend its been hard
I’m really good at
sports loving animals and treating girls the way they should be treated making kids laugh and smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and i always have a smile on my face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music countary and andything food, pizza
The six things I could never do without
i love kids
my job
my car
family
friends
food
money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
maybe going to school. how my new job is going to be
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me and i might tell you
You should message me if
if you want to meet a great guy that will treat you the way you should be treated. if you want to make a new friend im very nice and caring
More