taz-4u
29 Saint Albans, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
taz-4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love Soccer and mountain biking, being outdoors, watching movies. Love to listen to a variety of music. Just laying out in the sun or being on the beaches. I am either coaching or playing soccer each day. I am a big dog person, so if dogs don't fit you, then at most we maybe able to salvage a friendship.

I am athletic, energetic, and simple.
What I’m doing with my life
I've traveled the world many times over, the experience gained from the journeys is far more valuable than moments spent in a class room, though I did follow that traditional path as well. Currently in Vermont, but moving back to San Diego, open to more of a friendship, BBQs, and soccer lovers.

I work for a thermoplastic company, developing medical material that could greatly better the world.
I’m really good at
I would like to think soccer, because it is an everyday event for me, also told I am good at dancing sober (alcohol should not be needed to have fun).
The first things people usually notice about me
Blueish eyes, goofy face, my nose. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lone Survivor, Goal, Happy feet (because of the dance moves), Super Troopers, Pizza, lasagna, Chinese, and Thai.
The six things I could never do without
Soccer, music, sleep, food, laughter, and love for life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am a very random thinker, but often I think about where I see myself in a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not coaching or playing soccer, I am with friends, either a bonfire or out dancing till I am ready for bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lets save this for the first meeting.
You should message me if
If you don't mind my dedication/obsession to soccer. You don't mind that my schedule is all over the place and never consistent. You enjoy finding the smiles and laughter in life.
More