27 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Travis,
I'm 25 6'1" with blue eyes.
I like to cook and ride motorcycle and stunt little 50 I'm not great at it but I try. I just hanging out and listening to music country hip hop dubstep and rock anything good . I like have fun doing stuff with friends and family. I'm a very shy person if I read you I do t know how to start conversations very well but just give me a chance I'm new at this . Well if you want to know more write me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now just working hanging out with friends and stunting
I’m really good at
I'm really good at being someone everyone can talk to in easy going
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav music anything is good I like almost anything
Books um......
Food I like all really as long as it is good
Movies and tv I like how I met your mother, breaking bad, I like kid movie and anything that is good :)
The six things I could never do without
My cellphone
My motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about...... Wouldn't you like to know?
On a typical Friday night I am
Most Fridays is hanging out with my best friends. Getting everything ready for Saturday to go to the stunting lot and ride are motorcycle. Do some nice as wheelies and stuff like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why don't you just ask
You should message me if
You want to know more about me