34Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a tall, athletic, outgoing and confident professional with dual degrees. I'm also very ambitious - kind of a perfectionist - though not cutthroat. I generally consider myself to be easy-going and warm and enjoy giving advice.
What I’m doing with my life
Investment banking covering financial institutions.
I’m really good at
Sports (particularly tennis). I guess I am/was pretty good at school too.
The first things people usually notice about me
My wit (and charm).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Killer Angels (and most other Shaara books), Barbarians at the Gates, When Genius Failed. The many leather-bound books in my office.

Movies: The Rock, Gladiator, Wedding Crashers.

Food: Most everything, except sushi. Italian, seafood, Mexican, Chinese, Thai, etc.

Music: Pretty wide-ranging. Not a huge rap fan, though I do enjoy a bit of Eminem.
Six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Sports, WSJ, Microwave, Ginger Ale (only on weekends though).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life will be in 3-5 years. What I'm going to do this weekend. Intramural flag football success. The three Js: (JB, JD, JW).
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have any tatoos.
You should message me if
you're fun, smart, cute, cool. Pretty reasonable, right?
The two of us