tcoady7
26 Syracuse, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tcoady7
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from central NY and just moved back after spending the last year in NC. I like hunting, fishing, hanging out with my friends, snowboarding, basically anything that involves being active. I was a college football player and also played hockey and baseball my whole life. I am very easy going and fun and just love to have a good time and a lot of laughs. Love my family my friends and my life. It's hard to meet people worth spending time with and I would love to get to know some people and hopefully find someone that I can have something develop with.
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated school and moved here from upstate New York. Working in a gym, fitness and sports are a huge part of my life so hopefully they'll have some importance to you too. Living one day at a time and making the most of it
I’m really good at
Anything I work hard enough at, sports
The first things people usually notice about me
sense of humor, very outspoken and outgoing and my eyes I'm told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
sons of anarchy, into the wild, stand by me, step brothers, weeds, modern family, the average american male, the list goes on for days
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, fun, exercise, love, food, humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't think about life i live it
On a typical Friday night I am
doing anything that will be a good time and a lot of laughs, go out for a drink, hang out with friends
You should message me if
you want to get to know more
More