32Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been living in Gainesville for 8 years, and I'm originally from Salisbury, England (near stonehenge). I own/manage a landscape business and love to get away for the weekend to see family and friends in different parts of the country. I'm a fun loving kinda guy who is looking for a respectable lady to enjoy this amazing human experience with.
What I’m doing with my life
When I get the travel bug I like to visit new places be them just down the road, or somewhere beautiful/inspirational in Europe.
I’m really good at
Helping people connect with others. Making new friends. Kayaking in the wild. Team road cycling. Cooking. Gardening. Fixing things. Questioning the norm.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent and deep blue eyes. I grew up in England until I was 23.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Transformers, Iron Man, Back to The Future, Lord of the Rings, Independence Day, Austin Powers, Anger Management, etc

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Recreations, Bar Rescue, The Living Dead, 30 Rock, anything scifi, etc

Bands: I love live music so what ever is playing locally. Genres: Rock, dance, country
Six things I could never do without
A back yard,
the ocean,
family visits,
my phone now I do everything with it,
my dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself, my business, and trips to new places!
On a typical Friday night I am
Whatever is going on at the time... Hippodrome for a play, bowl with friends, live music downtown, going on a trip, going on an epic netflix binge.
You should message me if
You're fun loving, and don't take life too seriously.
The two of us