td010177
40 Lakeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
td010177
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Terry and I am a father of 2 girls ages 12, &14. I work 2 jobs enjoy my jobs. I have over 25 tattoos, few piercings, I love to make ppl laugh and ppl would discribe me as very funny in a ballsy shocking not affraid of any topic kind of way. I like all animals (except frogs, I will knock a cripple out of a wheelchair to get away from a frog) and currently own a snake. I enjoy concerts, I really luv having a drink outside at night under the moonlight and talking and laughing with someone. bike rides, spending time talking and making ppl laugh, Walking around the lake, or going to the park.I would like to find someone to talk to, someone who will enjoy my company... I just dont want someone who is miserable or complains all the time and is hellbent on making everyone else miserable. Someone who doesnt have a pet frog would be really nice. .. Hate being alone, its been so long since I had someone to look forward to once I clock out at work.Anything else you wanna know just hit me up...
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find my soulmate. I have accomplished everything I set out to do except this and Im not about to give up now.
I’m really good at
Coming up with ways to make ppl laugh their ass off
The first things people usually notice about me
How funny I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav movie-ted, fav book -Satanic bible, fav band -Marilyn Manson
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My life
My phone
My job
My determination
My humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I will ever find true love that wont walk away
On a typical Friday night I am
On a dating site trying to find my match
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I masterbate still
You should message me if
If your interested in me, wanna get to knowme, or just need to laugh
More