54 Eden Prairie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I'm looking forward to meetind a great woman for friendsip, dating, and hopefully a long termvrelationship.

I'm single and want to find the woman that is "the one" for me and that I am "the one" for her. I live in Bloomington, have a job that I enjoy (as much as anyone can), a car, a great group of friends, and do my best to enjoy life to the fullest. Looking for a partner.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying as much life as I can. I tend to be busy with work, try to get as much exercise in as time allows (and I can handle). I enjoy going out to see local musicians and go to fun and interesting places. I enjoy new experiences.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie is "Local Hero" I also enjoy Quentin Tarantino movies and comedies (that's an odd list). I enjoy most music excluding Country and Rap. I enjoy Indian, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican (really most things).
The six things I could never do without
1. My computer or laptop
2. Smartphone
3. Cd's and Ipod.
4. favorite books
5. My faith.
6. My cats (2)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, my goals... too much to list.
On a typical Friday night I am
If at home; I would be preparing a good dinner then watching a movie or sporting event and on the internet.

If I'm going out going somewhere for dinner and then out to a great place to hear some music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me to find out. I'm sworn to secrecy.