36Saint Charles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*I love to laugh.
*I am a 1st grade teacher.
*I am close to my family.
*I'm a huge Cardinals fan.
*I love traveling.
*I'm Irish.
*I like beer.
*I don't like seafood.
*I've never been married.
*I don't have any kids.
*I'm competitive.
*I like to organize.
*My favorite color is purple.
*I don't like roller coasters.
What I’m doing with my life
*Teaching kids
*Spending time with my friends and family
*Selling jewelry
*Cheering on the Cardinals
*Doing projects around my house
I’m really good at
*Making lists
*People watching
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
*I'm not much of a reader (don't tell my 1st graders).
*As far as movies go...I'm up for anything other than sci-fi or horror.
*I like a variety of music...anything except the really hard core heavy metal or rap.
*A few shows I like...Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, The X Factor, Intervention, and a few other reality shows I probably shouldn't mention.
*Italian and Mexican are my favorite kinds of foods, oh and sandwiches...anything except seafood.
Six things I could never do without
*Family and friends
*My bed
*Air conditioning
*My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just depends on the day...
On a typical Friday night I am
Just depends on the week...here are a few of my usuals:
*At happy hour
*Doing a jewelry party
*At a Cards game
*At dinner with the family
*Relaxing at home
*Getting a pedicure
*Going to see a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You think we'd be a good match :)
The two of us