29 Sioux Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
26 years old and looking forward to meeting an awesome guy with hopes of starting a family in the future!
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated college with a Bachelors of Science in Early Childhood Education and I currently teach preschool. Other than that I am usually hanging with friends or family!
I’m really good at
teaching (haha) and listening--my friends always come to me to talk about things!
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile---I am always smiling!
The six things I could never do without
1) God
2) My family
3) Water
4) The ability to teach (like I could never not be a teacher--I just love everything it--minus the wages!) :)
5) Laughter
6) Light (I could never live in a place (like parts of Alaska) where it dark so many months at a time)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future---I really want to move to the Oregon Coast!
On a typical Friday night I am
drained from working a 10 hr. day so sometimes I just stay home and relax and other times I am out with friends...depends on the week! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
go on a date with me and I will tell you!
You should message me if
* you are totally single (as in not seperated--that's called cheating in my book)
* you are looking for a fun relationship that could turn into a serious one
* you like kids (I want kids and it's cool if you have kids)
* you are a true gentleman (the kind that opens doors for women, treats women with respect)