35 La Habra, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well lets see, so I have been living in vegas for almost 9 years now. I grew up Southern California, my family all still lives there so I visit there a couple times a year. I just finished my Masters program and eventually I would like to get my docotrate. I have an 11 year old son who is my world, I have him full time. I am down to earth, but very full of energy and love to live life to the fullest. I try to work out a couple times a week and run races a couple times a year. Thats a little about me if you would like to know more just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Social worker working with homeless veterans in a transitional housing program.
I’m really good at
cooking or at least I think so.
The first things people usually notice about me
hmm thats a good question.. I would say my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lately I have been reading a lot of Dean Koontz books. My favorite show is the office or just about any of the reality shows.
The six things I could never do without
1. my son
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My truck
5. My education
6. Goals and my Strive to improve myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything I am constantly thinking about something. I day dream a lot!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends
You should message me if
You like the first glance and want to find out more.